Künstler*innen

Monika Baltes / www.monika-baltes.com

Elisabeth Brender

Sabine Brennscheidt / www.sabine.brennscheidt.net

Rosmarie Consuegra

Bettina Frey-Bruzzone / www.bettinas-katzensteine.de

Ralf Ganter / www.ralf-ganter-maler-und-bildhauer.com

Hanne Günther / www.hanneguenther.de

Waltraud Graßegger

Armin Grünhagen / www.ingoart.de

Renée Hansen

Marie-Christine Höfler

Katharina Hoehler / www.katharina-hoehler.de

Gudrun Kirschhöfer

Anja Kostka / www.anjakostka.de

Jens Mellies / www.jens-mellies.com

Jutta Pankonin / www.jutta-pankonin.de

Lilli Röckle / www.mal-sinn.de

Grace E. Schumacher / www.mediale-malerei.de

Monika Süther / msarts.jimdo.com

Nadja Stolp / www.team-kunstwerk.de

Wolfgang Straube / www.wolfgang-straube.de

Karin Weiß

Waltraud Wengert